Playlist Saturday 19th November 2022

Show for Saturday 19th November 2022, 4-7 pm on

18:55Leon Russell;The Shelter People – Stranger in a Strange Land
18:51a-ha – Between The Halo And The Horn
18:47John Lennon – Stand By Me
18:44Blackbird – Lost In The Middle
18:40Noah And The Whale – 5 Years Time
18:36Ginger Wildheart & The Sinners – That Smile
18:34Rare Earth – Get Ready
18:27The Stone Roses – Waterfall
18:23George Harrison – When We Was Fab
18:20Wings – Junior’s Farm
18:16TEN – The Tidal Wave
18:12Primal Scream – Rocks (From “One Day”)
18:08Bryan Ferry – Kiss And Tell
18:05The Reytons – Cash In Hand & Fake IDs
18:01Steve Miller Band – The Stake
17:54Badly Drawn Boy – You Were Right
17:51The Beat – Mirror In The Bathroom
17:47The O’Jays – Give the People What They Want
17:44Richard Öhrn – Time’s Not Running Out
17:41The Fratellis – I’ve Been Blind
17:37Marillion – Lavender
17:33Elvin Bishop – Fooled Around And Fell In Love
17:28The White Buffalo – Kingdom For A Fool
17:21Jerry Garcia – Tangled up in Blue
17:18Mo – Fred Astaire (Just A Summer Love Affair)
17:15Todd Rundgren – I Saw The Light
17:13White Reaper – Pages
17:08Atomic Swing – Stone Me Into The Groove
17:05Joy Division – Transmission
17:00Propaganda – Duel (Analogue Variation)
16:54Aynsley Lister – Cast a Light
16:50Travis – Follow The Light
16:45Debbie Harry – French Kissin’ (In The USA)
16:41Earth & Fire – Seasons
16:38Larkin Poe – Kick the Blues
16:34Tears for Fears – Everybody Wants To Run The World
16:29Lindisfarne – Meet Me On the Corner
16:24Coldplay – Paradise
16:20Reardon Love – Supreme Heartache
16:16The Corrs – Radio
16:12Neil Finn – Sinner
16:08Norman Greenbaum – Spirit In The Sky
16:05Rebecca Downes – A Little Bit Of Love
16:0110cc – The Things We Do for Love