Playlist Saturday 12th November 2022

Show for Saturday 12th November 2022, 4-7 pm on

18:54REO Speedwagon – Keep the Fire Burnin’
18:50Matt Owens/The Delusional Vanity Project – Go Easy On Yourself
18:45Oasis – Wonderwall
18:42The Cult – Rain
18:37You Me At Six – Mixed Emotions (I Didn’t Know How To Tell You What I Was Going Through)
18:33Sting – All This Time
18:27Fleetwood Mac – Go Your Own Way
18:24Madness – Michael Caine
18:18Roxy Music – Both Ends Burning
18:15First Aid Kit – Turning Onto You
18:11Mercury Rev – Goddess On A Hiway
18:07Eagles – Peaceful Easy Feeling
18:04Ginger Wildheart & The Sinners – That Smile
18:00Swing Out Sister – Breakout
17:54The Who – It’s Not Enough
17:50Pearl Jam – Wishlist
17:47Electric Light Orchestra – Livin’ Thing
17:44The Cats – Sure He’s A Cat
17:41Personal Trainer – The Lazer
17:36Paul Simon – Father And Daughter
17:32Piranha Brothers – Good
17:26Stevie Nicks – Rooms On Fire
17:23Dr. Feelgood – Blues Me
17:20Eagle-Eye Cherry – Save Tonight
17:16Todd Rundgren – Can We Still Be Friends?
17:12Dutch Uncles – True Entertainment
17:09Ashton, Gardner & Dyke – Resurrection Shuffle
17:04Queen – Tie Your Mother Down
17:01Panic! At the Disco – Nine In The Afternoon
16:55Cher – If I Could Turn Back Time
16:51Jarrod Dickenson – Long Hard Look
16:47Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers – Into The Great Wide Open
16:43Tears for Fears – Change
16:40Lou Reed – I’m So Free
16:37Noah And The Whale – Tonight’s The Kind Of Night
16:33Band of Horses – No One’s Gonna Love You
16:28America – You Can Do Magic
16:23Autograph – Take Me Higher
16:20Green Day – When I Come Around
16:16The Go-Betweens – Apology Accepted
16:13Boz Scaggs – What Can I Say
16:08Trevena – Danse Macabre
16:05Dave Mason – Let It Go, Let It Flow
16:01Level 42 – Heaven In My Hands