Playlist Saturday 22nd October 2022

Show for Saturday 22nd October 2022, 4-7 pm on

18:55The Move – Tonight
18:51David Bowie – Karma Man
18:47Interlopers – Move On
18:43Paul McCartney & Wings – Get On The Right Thing
18:39Christopher Cross – All Right
18:36Lou Reed – I’m So Free
18:32The Wily Bo Walker Band – Fool for You (Valentine Massacre Blues)
18:28J.J. Cale – Clyde
18:23Adam Zindani – What About Love
18:19Sheryl Crow – Light In Your Eyes
18:15Deep Blue Something – Breakfast At Tiffany’s
18:11David Essex – Gonna Make You a Star
18:07Felix Riebl – Carry Your Scar
18:04Billy Joel – Only the Good Die Young
18:01Squeeze – Cool for Cats
17:54Jools Holland & George Harrison – Horse To The Water
17:49Perfect Plan – Emelie
17:44Kurt Vile – One Trick Ponies
17:40Juice Newton – Queen Of Hearts
17:37Matt Owens/The Delusional Vanity Project – Go Easy On Yourself
17:33Gene Loves Jezebel – The Cow
17:26Golden Earring – Back Home
17:21Chez Kane – Love Gone Wild
17:18The Staves – Teeth White
17:14The Traveling Wilburys – End Of The Line
17:10Embrace – Ashes
17:06Inhaler – Love Will Get You There
17:01The Rolling Stones – Baby Break It Down
16:55Nadieh – The Right To Change
16:52Billy Ocean – Love Really Hurts Without You
16:46Status Quo – Roll Over Lay Down
16:42Bruce Foxton – She Said
16:37Dawes – Most People
16:33Red Hot Chili Peppers – Dani California
16:28Rare Earth – Get Ready
16:24R.E.M. – Losing My Religion
16:20The 1975 – Oh Caroline
16:18Santana – Hope You’re Feeling Better
16:16Mr. Vyrus – Soldados de la Muerte
16:12Womack & Womack – Teardrops – Edit
16:10The Stranglers – Duchess
16:05Alter Bridge – Stay
16:01Simple Minds & KT Tunstall – Promised You A Miracle