Playlist Tuesday 18th October 2022

Tuesday Late Show for Tuesday 18th October 2022 on, produced by Hans Kremers, presented by André van Os.

23:58Focus – Mother Focus
23:5510cc – Lying Here With You
23:52Stephen Stills – It Doesn’t Matter
23:47Fortune – Dearborn Station
23:42Cressida – Lisa
23:38Meat Loaf – Heaven Can Wait
23:33Point Blank – Waiting For A Change
23:28Rory Gallagher – Wayward Child
23:23Arena – How Did It Come to This?
23:20Kansas – Chasing Shadows
23:14The Flower Kings – Silent Masses
23:09Black Sabbath – It’s Alright
23:05James Gang – Fred
23:00Quicksilver Messenger Service – Fresh Air
22:54Seals & Crofts – Red Long Ago
22:51Whitesnake – The Time Is Right For Love
22:44Kayak – Merlin
22:40The Allman Brothers Band – Midnight Rider
22:38The Hunt – Little Miss Perfection
22:33Fish – The Company
22:28The Doobie Brothers – Daughters of the Sea
22:22American Tears – Low Down Need You Bad
22:17Cuby & The Blizzards – Seasons Come And Seasons Go
22:12Rainbow – Stone Cold
22:09Bread – Live in Your Love
22:05David Gates – Lorilee
22:01Dixie Dregs – Punk Sandwich