Playlist Saturday 8th October 2022

Show for Saturday 8 October 2022, 4-7 pm on

18:56The Clash – Train in Vain
18:53The War On Drugs – Oceans of Darkness
18:49Andrew Leahey & the Homestead – Start the Dance
18:44Badly Drawn Boy – You Were Right
18:40The Farm – Groovy Train
18:37James Wood – Simple Things
18:32Bob Seger & The Silver Bullet Band – Hollywood Nights
18:26Pet Shop Boys – West End Girls
18:23Clifford T. Ward – Wherewithal
18:19Darlyn – Good Girl
18:15Toto – Spanish Sea
18:10U2 – Stuck In A Moment You Can’t Get Out Of
18:07David Bowie – Queen Bitch
18:04We Are Scientists – Operator Error
18:00Liquido – Narcotic
17:54Phil Collins – Easy Lover
17:50Three Dog Night – Joy To The World
17:47Tide Lines – Written in the Scars
17:42Young Gun Silver Fox – Lolita
17:37Coldplay – The Scientist
17:33James – She’s A Star
17:28Bruce Springsteen – Do I Love You (Indeed I Do)
17:25Genesis – I Know What I Like (In Your Wardrobe)
17:21R.E.M. – Orange Crush
17:18Shocking Blue – Inkpot
17:14Satin – Angels Come, Angels Go
17:09Empire Of The Sun – We Are The People
17:05Collective Soul – The World I Know
17:00Ziggy Marley – Tomorrow People
16:55Richard Marx – We Had It All
16:50Tom Robinson Band – Power in the Darkness
16:46Asia – Heat Of The Moment
16:43Squeeze – Up The Junction
16:40Bedouin Soundclash – Walk Through Fire
16:36The Bluetones – Carry Me Home
16:31Eric Clapton – I Ain’t Gonna Stand For It
16:25The Charlatans – The Only One I Know
16:21Buddy Guy – Blues Don’t Lie
16:18Journey – Lights
16:13Whitesnake – Here I Go Again 87
16:09Chicago – Feelin’ Stronger Every Day
16:04The Commoners – Find a Better Way
16:00Duran Duran – Hungry Like The Wolf