Playlist Saturday 1st October 2022

Show for Saturday 1 October 2022, 4-7 pm on

19:56Dave Mason – If You’ve Got Love
18:52The Levellers – One Way
18:49Christine McVie – Slow Down
18:45John Lennon – Whatever Gets You Thru The Night
18:42George Harrison – Crackerbox Palace
18:37Sam Fender – Alright
18:34Sixpence None The Richer – Kiss Me
18:28The Police – Spirits In The Material World
18:26Vibravoid – Incense and Peppermints
18:22CH@SE – Did You Mean It?
18:17Bad Company – Silver, Blue & Gold
18:11Simple Minds – Come A Long Way
18:08Manfred Mann’s Earth Band – Joybringer
18:04Kooymans & Carillo – Seasons
18:00Idlewild – There’s a Place for Everything
17:52Sade – No Ordinary Love
17:47Grateful Dead – Scarlet Begonias
17:44James Wood – Simple Things
17:41The Kooks – Eskimo Kiss
17:38Camper Van Beethoven – Take the Skinheads Bowling
17:34Foo Fighters – Learn to Fly
17:28MoonUnit – Loud
17:25The Doors – Love Her Madly
17:20Echo And The Bunnymen – Bring on the Dancing Horses
17:17The Doobie Brothers – What A Fool Believes
17:13The Smashing Pumpkins – Beguiled
17:08Semisonic – Chemistry
17:05Down Home Band – Broken Road
17:02Richard Thompson – I Feel So Good
16:56Robert Jon & The Wreck – Old Hotel Room
16:52Squeeze – Hourglass
16:48Big Country – Chance
16:44Thin Lizzy – Running Back
16:39Red Hot Chili Peppers – Eddie
16:33Electronic – Getting Away With It
16:28Bradley Buxton and the Backwords – Dumber Number
16:25Lisa Marie Presley – Dirty Laundry
16:21Randy Rogers Band – Know That by Now
16:17Greg Kihn – Jeopardy
16:13Eric Clapton – Cocaine
16:10Olivia Newton-John – If Not For You
16:07The Coronas – If You Let Me
16:01Tears for Fears – Sowing The Seeds Of Love