Playlist Saturday 20th August 2022

Show for Saturday 20th August 2022, 4-7 pm on

18:56Jackson Browne – My Cleveland Heart
18:52James Bay – One Life
18:48Keane – Sovereign Light Café
18:44The Fray – Look After You
18:40Blind Faith – Well All Right
18:35Suede – She Still Leads Me On
18:31Everything But The Girl – The Only Boy Living in New York
18:25Sting – If You Love Somebody Set Them Free
18:20Ian Dury – Wake Up And Make Love With Me
18:16Jimi Hendrix – All Along The Watchtower
18:12Eric Johnson – Yesterday Meets Today
18:08The Kooks – All the Time
18:04Fastball – Drifting Away
18:00Genesis – Jesus He Knows Me
17:56Laura Evans – Fire with Fire
17:52China Crisis – Wishful Thinking
17:47England Dan – Love Is the Answer
17:44Creedence Clearwater Revival – Before You Accuse Me
17:39Bruce Springsteen – Just Like Fire Would
17:36Alan Parsons – Uroborus
17:31Manic Street Preachers – Your Love Alone Is Not Enough
17:26Mike Doughty – 27 Jennifers
17:22Tina Turner – The Best
17:13Eric Clapton – The Core
17:10Sam & Dave – Soul Man
17:06Nitty Gritty Dirt Band – She Belongs to Me
17:02Richard Thompson – All Buttoned Up
17:00ZZ Top – Tush
16:53Eddie Vedder – Hard Sun
16:50Michael Head & The Red Elastic Band – American Kid
16:46Paul Simon – The Boy In the Bubble
16:41Blood, Sweat & Tears – Go Down Gamblin’
16:39The Beatles – Getting Better
16:35Blancmange – Some Times These
16:32Robert Plant & Alison Krauss – Gone Gone Gone (Done Moved On)
16:26Great Lake Swimmers – Shaking All Over
16:22Gin Blossoms – Hey Jealousy
16:18The Black Cat Bones – When I See You
16:15The Cure – Just Like Heaven
16:12David Bowie – Hang On To Yourself
16:09The Monkees – You Bring the Summer
16:06Orange Skyline – Modern Times
16:00The Clash – The Magnificent Seven