Playlist Saturday 13th August 2022

Show for Saturday 13th August 2022, 4-7 pm on Annual fundraiser weekend.

18:53The Rolling Stones – No Use In Crying
18:47Steve Winwood – Night Train
18:43The Who – Join Together
18:39Supertramp – Take the Long Way Home
18:36Climax Blues Band – Couldn’t Get It Right
18:30Ringo Starr – It Don’t Come Easy
18:27Van Morrison – Wild Night
18:23Seals & Crofts – Summer Breeze
18:19The Ozark Mountain Daredevils – Jackie Blue
18:15Three Dog Night – Shambala
18:12America – Ventura Highway
18:07Wings – Band on the Run
18:03The Moody Blues – Ride My See-Saw
18:02George Baker Selection – Little Green Bag
17:58Eric Clapton – Promises
17:54Boz Scaggs – Lido Shuffle
17:51Blues Image – Ride Captain Ride
17:46George Harrison – What Is Life
17:39Yes – Ive Seen All Good People: a. Your Move, b. All Good People
17:35The Doobie Brothers – Another Park, Another Sunday
17:29Stephen Stills – Love The One You’re With
17:26The Beach Boys – Sail On, Sailor
17:23Steely Dan – Barrytown
17:19Barclay James Harvest – Titles
17:10The Allman Brothers Band – Jessica
17:06Chicago – Never Been in Love Before
17:03Queen – You’re My Best Friend
16:58The Mamas And The Papas – Go Where You Wanna Go
16:54Daryl Hall & John Oates – You’re Much Too Soon
16:49Bad Company – Silver, Blue & Gold
16:47America – Don’t Cross the River
16:44Fleetwood Mac – Blue Letter
16:41Simon & Garfunkel – Keep the Customer Satisfied
16:38Gary Wright – Power of Love
16:34Jackson Browne – Doctor My Eyes
16:25The Edgar Winter Group – Can’t Tell One From The Other
16:20Roger McGuinn – Somebody Loves You
16:16The Band – Forbidden Fruit
16:11Jefferson Starship – Play On Love
16:09Be Bop Deluxe – Jet Silver And The Dolls Of Venus
16:05Eagles – Take It To The Limit
16:01The Rolling Stones – She’s A Rainbow