Playlist Saturday 16th July 2022

Show for Saturday 16th July 2022, 4-7 pm on

18:54Focus – Mother Focus
18:50The Cats – Marian
18:46BoDeans – A Little More Time
18:43Status Quo – Looking Out For Caroline
18:38Runrig – Road Trip
18:34Steve Earle – If You Fall
18:31The Teardrop Explodes – Passionate Friend
18:25Alex Francis – If I Can’t Have You
18:21Lindisfarne – Run for Home
18:18Three Dog Night – Easy To Be Hard
18:15Hollows – Enough
18:11Gin Blossoms – Face the Dark
18:07Maroon 5 – She Will Be Loved
18:03The Christians – Harvest For The World
17:59Heart – Will You Be There (In The Morning)
17:53Fontaines D.C. – Roman Holiday
17:50Bellamy Brothers – Let Your Love Flow
17:47Fontella Bass – Rescue Me
17:44Thorbjørn Risager & The Black Tornado – Watch The Sun Go Down
17:41The Thrills – Big Sur
17:37Collective Soul – The World I Know
17:32Tedeschi Trucks Band – Playing With My Emotions
17:26Manic Street Preachers – Postcards From A Young Man
17:22Willie Nile – Vagabond Moon
17:18Crosby, Stills & Nash – Long Time Gone
17:15Creedence Clearwater Revival – Green River
17:11Alan Parsons – I Won’t Be Led Astray
17:06Coldplay – Paradise
17:04Lenny Kravitz – Where Are We Runnin’?
17:00Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers – Learning To Fly
16:55Palace – Fifteen Minutes
16:50Talk Talk – Give It Up
16:47Wings – Listen to What the Man Said
16:43The Who – Substitute
16:39The Cult – Give Me Mercy
16:36R.E.M. – Near Wild Heaven
16:33The Kooks – She Moves In Her Own Way
16:26David Crosby – She’s Got To Be Somewhere
16:22Ronny Criss – Leaving Things (None)
16:18ABC – Poison Arrow
16:14Andrew Gold – Thank You For Being A Friend
16:09The Temptations – Ball Of Confusion (That’s What The World Is Today)
16:04a-ha – I’m In
16:01Billy Idol – Hot In The City