Playlist Saturday 9th July 2022

Show for Saturday 9th July 2022, 4-7 pm on

18:54The Pretty Things – Is It Only Love
18:50Hollows – Enough
18:45Deborah Bonham – Religion
18:41Train – Running Back (Trying to Talk to You)
18:32America – Hat Trick
18:27The Coral – 1000 Years
18:23Steve Mason – Alive
18:19James Bay – One Life
18:15R.E.M. – All the Way to Reno (You’re Gonna Be a Star)
18:10Alice In Chains – No Excuses
18:07Swing Out Sister – Breakout
18:04Alex Francis – If I Can’t Have You
17:59Gladys Knight & The Pips – Midnight Train to Georgia
17:54The Rascals – People Got to Be Free
17:51The Proclaimers – The World That Was
17:48Keane – Sovereign Light Café
17:45Mostly Autumn – Fireside
17:41Pretenders – I’ll Stand By You
17:36Erja Lyytinen – Bad Seed
17:31Alexander O’Neal – Criticize
17:24George Harrison – Love Comes To Everyone
17:21Johnny Nash – Stir It Up
17:16Lonely Robot – Recalibrating
17:13Everything Everything – Regret
17:09Editors – An End Has A Start
17:04Richie Havens – Going Back To My Roots
17:01Hue And Cry – Labour Of Love
16:55Lessmann/Voss – Take My Heart And Run
16:51Ace – Time Ain’t Long
16:48Clifford T. Ward – Wherewithal
16:46The American Breed – Bend Me, Shape Me
16:41Dennis Johnson – Going Down
16:38Robert Plant & Alison Krauss – Can’t Let Go
16:34Johnny Marr – Summer In The City
16:27Never The Bride – This Is a Cry for Love
16:24blink-182 – All The Small Things
16:21Kristian Bush – Put A Smile On It
16:17Deborah Harry – I Want That Man
16:12Jefferson Starship – Runaway
16:09Cream – Badge
16:06BoDeans – A Little More Time
16:02Little Steven & The Disciples Of Soul – Forever