Playlist Saturday 18th June 2022

Show for Saturday 18th June 2022, 4-7 pm on

18:53Paul McCartney & Wings – Some People Never Know
18:48Simple Minds – Come A Long Way
18:42Tinsley Ellis – One Last Ride
18:40The Beatles – Doctor Robert
18:38Matt Maher – Adoration
18:36Interlopers – Move On
18:32David Bowie – Zeroes (2018)
18:31Steve Hackett – Supper’s Ready
18:27The Hollies – Magic Woman Touch
18:23Dido – Here with Me
18:18Alan Parsons – Uroborus
18:12Bruce Springsteen – Human Touch
18:07The Velvet Underground – Beginning To See The Light
18:04Jack White – If I Die Tomorrow
18:00Earth & Fire – Thanks For The Love
17:56Oates – Out of Touch
17:51Chris Robinson Brotherhood – Good to Know
17:46Mostly Autumn – The Second Hand
17:42Steve Earle – If You Fall
17:36Noah Reid – Statue’s in the Stone
17:33Bonnie Raitt – What Do You Want The Boy To Do?
17:24The Call – I Still Believe (Great Design)
17:16Them – It’s All Over Now, Baby Blue
17:13Kula Shaker – 303 Revisited
17:09The Vaccines – Melody Calling
17:05Mark Knopfler & Emmylou Harris – This Is Us
17:02King – Love & Pride
16:57Marc Cohn – Walking in Memphis
16:52Journey – Don’t Give Up On Us
16:47Level 42 – Leaving Me Now
16:44Supertramp – Dreamer
16:41Harry Nilsson – Everybody’s Talkin’ (From “Midnight Cowboy”)
16:37Generation Radio – Why Are You Calling Me Now
16:34Huey Lewis & The News – Don’t Let the Green Grass Fool You
16:27Keane – Nothing In My Way
16:23Cutting Crew – I’ve Been In Love Before
16:20Flogging Molly – The Croppy Boy ’98
16:17China Crisis – Black Man Ray
16:13The Doobie Brothers – What A Fool Believes
16:10Love Affair – Everlasting Love
16:06The Attention Seekers – Money In His Pocket
16:02Christopher Cross – Ride Like The Wind