Playlist Saturday 28th August 2021

Show for Saturday 28th August 2021, 4-7 pm on

19:56Buddy Holly – Well All Right
18:53Sophie Ellis-Bextor – Murder On the Dance Floor
18:49James – Sit Down
18:44The Church – Under the Milky Way
18:41The Wombats – If You Ever Leave, I’m Coming With You
18:38The Go-Betweens – Bye Bye Pride
18:33Robert Plant – 29 Palms
18:28Dave Edmunds – I Hear You Knocking
18:25Ace – Time Ain’t Long
18:22Stevie Wonder – I Was Made To Love Her
18:19Roger Taylor – We’re All Just Trying To Get By
18:16Empire Of The Sun – Walking On A Dream
18:13Blur – Parklife
18:09Stealers Wheel – Stuck In The Middle With You
18:05Spearmint – Bundunyabba Blue
18:02R.E.M. – The One I Love
17:57Clarence Carter – Slip Away
17:51Genesis – Second Home by the Sea
17:47Talking Heads – Psycho Killer
17:43Alexander O’Neal – Criticize
17:38Elles Bailey – Cheat and Liars
17:33Kayak – Starlight Dancer
17:27C.C.C. Inc. – Castle In Spain
17:23John Ilsley – When God Made Time
17:19John Farnham – Two Strong Hearts
17:15Fun Lovin’ Criminals – Couldn’t Get It Right
17:12Dar Williams – Today and Every Day
17:08The Velvet Underground – I’m Waiting For The Man
17:03The Rolling Stones – Almost Hear You Sigh
17:00Maxine Nightingale – Right Back Where We Started From
16:52Andy Pratt – Avenging Annie
16:48Foo Fighters – Learn to Fly
16:45Santana – Move
16:43ZZ Top – Tush
16:38The Courteeners – Are You In Love With A Notion
16:35Dr. Hook – The Cover Of The Rolling Stone
16:32John Hiatt – Slow Turning
16:26Silver – Wham Bam Shang-A-Lang
16:23Gerry Rafferty – Sign of the Times
16:19Jay Ferguson – Shakedown Cruise
16:14Cracker – Low
16:10Echo And The Bunnymen – Bring on the Dancing Horses
16:07Earth & Fire – Love Of Life
16:04The Doobie Brothers – Better Days
16:01The Rolling Stones – Get Off Of My Cloud