Playlist Saturday 21st August 2021

Show for Saturday 21st August 2021, 4-7 pm on

18:54Jackson Browne – Doctor My Eyes
18:51Di-rect – Daydreams In A Blackout
18:49The Hollies – Carrie Anne
18:45Billy Joel – All for Leyna
18:41Tired Pony – All Things All At Once
18:37This Wild Life – If It’s Cool With You I’m Cool With You I’m Cool With Being Through
18:33The Sundays – Here’s Where The Story Ends
18:27Soft Cell – Torch
18:24Al Stewart – On The Border
18:21Pink Floyd – Arnold Layne
18:17Roxanne de Bastion – Ordinary Love
18:14Ducktails – Headbanging In The Mirror
18:10The Lightning Seeds – Sense
18:06Blind Melon – No Rain
18:03Level 42 – Something About You
17:57Wings – Hi Hi Hi
17:54Kayak – Wintertime
17:50Red Rum Club – Vibrate
17:45Barclay James Harvest – Waiting For The Right Time
17:38Iggy Pop – Lust For Life
17:35Tom Petty and the Heartbreakers – The Last DJ
17:29Georgie Fame and the Blue Flames – Yeh, Yeh
17:27Robert Plant & Alison Krauss – Can’t Let Go
17:2110cc – Rubber Bullets
17:16Foreigner – I Want to Know What Love Is
17:13Ian Dury & The Blockheads – Sex & Drugs & Rock & Roll
17:11The Lathums – I’ll Get By
17:06Kate Bush – Running Up That Hill (A Deal With God)
17:02Bachman-Turner Overdrive – You Ain’t Seen Nothing Yet
16:57Steve Miller Band – Rock’n Me
16:53The Sherlocks – City Lights
16:49Gordon Lightfoot – Sundown
16:46Stills-Young Band – Long May You Run
16:42Joe Jackson – Sunday Papers
16:37Billy Idol – Bitter Taste
16:33New Order – Blue Monday ’88
16:26Cornershop – Brimful of Asha
16:21Bob Seger – Night Moves
16:16Genesis – Home By the Sea
16:13The Beatles – In My Life
16:08The Killers – In The Car Outside
16:05Roxy Music – Virginia Plain
16:01Electric Light Orchestra – Don’t Bring Me Down