Playlist Tuesday 11th May 2021

Tuesday Late Show for Tuesday 11th May 2021, 10 pm – midnight on

23:56The Dutch – This Is Welfare
23:51Eric Clapton – Black Summer Rain
23:47Mike Stocksdale – Like This Again
23:42Gary Wright – Really Want To Know You
23:38Chris Cornell – Patience
23:33Pink Floyd – Marooned
23:27Pure Bathing Culture – Scotty
23:19Peter Frampton – I’m In You
23:14Robbie Robertson – Fallen Angel
23:09Declan McKenna – Track 5
23:07The Moody Blues – The Story In Your Eyes
23:01New Order – People On The High Line
22:57The Rolling Stones – Hand Of Fate
22:53Fragile Creatures – Monster
22:49The Killers – The Man
22:45Shame – One Rizla
22:42Joe Walsh – A Life of Illusion
22:39TC Matic – O La La La
22:35Sea Girls – Forever
22:32The Clash – Train in Vain
22:26Another Sky – Let Us Be Broken
22:22The Doobie Brothers – It Keeps You Runnin’
22:16The Flaming Lips – Will You Return / When You Come Down
22:13Be Bop Deluxe – Ships In The Night
22:09Idlewild – There’s a Place for Everything
22:01The Adventures – Drowning In the Sea Of Love