Playlist Saturday 13th March 2021

Show for Saturday 13th March 2021, 4-7 pm on

18:57Eagles – How Long
18:54The Lightning Seeds – Pure
18:50The Strumbellas – Greatest Enemy
18:46Roxy Music – Avalon
18:44Jethro Tull – Jack-in-the-Green
18:40Bombay Bicycle Club – I Can Hardly Speak
18:35Eric Clapton – I Ain’t Gonna Stand For It
18:30Joe Bonamassa – You Better Watch Yourself
18:26Roy Orbison – You Got It
18:23John Lennon – Stand By Me
18:19The Cats – I Walk Through The Fields
18:15DI-RECT – Soldier On
18:10Manic Street Preachers – Vivian
18:06The Go-Betweens – Bye Bye Pride
18:02Ian Dury & The Blockheads – Hit Me With Your Rhythm Stick
17:58Hooverphonic – The Wrong Place
17:54Pretenders – I’ll Stand By You
17:51Rush – Fly By Night
17:47Golden Earring – Weekend Love
17:43Suave Martyrs – Cascades of Gold
17:39The Kooks – All the Time
17:34Empire Of The Sun – We Are the People
17:27Mr. Mister – Kyrie
17:24Randy Newman – It’s Money That Matters
17:20The Electric Light Orchestra – Confusion
17:15The Waterboys – The Soul Singer
17:11Paul Carrack – Don’t Shed A Tear
17:06Counting Crows – Hard Candy
17:02The Doobie Brothers – Takin’ It To The Streets
16:58Brainbox – Down Man
16:54Gin Blossoms – Found Out About You
16:52Dave Mason – Don’t It Make You Wonder
16:48Dave Edmunds – Queen of Hearts
16:42Liz Stringer – First Time Really Feeling
16:38Gabrielle Ornate – The March of the Caterpillars
16:34The Fratellis – I’ve Been Blind
16:28Tame Impala – Lost In Yesterday
16:24The Corrs – Radio
16:21The Cure – High
16:17Marillion – Lavender
16:14Bryan Ferry – Let’s Stick Together
16:11The Bad Day Blues Band – Hold On (I’m Coming)
16:08Reigning Sound – A Little More Time
16:03Heart – These Dreams