Playlist Saturday 20th February 2021

Show for Saturday 20th February 2021, 4-7 pm on

19:59Ryan Adams – New York, New York
19:55Ace – Time Ain’t Long
19:51Wilko Johnson & Roger Daltrey – Going Back Home
19:46Tears for Fears – Advice For The Young At Heart
19:42Eagles – One Of These Nights
19:38Oasis – Wonderwall
19:34Tracey Thorn – Hormones
19:27Marillion – Don’t Hurt Yourself
19:24The Coral – Pass It On
19:20George Harrison – Love Comes To Everyone
19:13Queen – Innuendo
19:10Jonathan King – Everyone’s Gone to the Moon
19:06Arc Of Life – I Want to Know You
19:03Eric Clapton – Forever Man
18:58The Fratellis – Need a Little Love
18:54Dog’s Eye View – Everything Falls Apart
18:50Roxette – The Look
18:46Thin Lizzy – The Boys Are Back in Town
18:43The Monkees – A Little Bit Me, A Little Bit You
18:38DeWolff – Do Me
18:34The Smashing Pumpkins – Silvery Sometimes (Ghosts)
18:28Keane – Nothing In My Way
18:24The Lightning Seeds – Sense
18:21Smokey Robinson & The Miracles – Going to a Go-Go
18:17Boo Sutcliffe & Ruth Bostock – Running Man
18:14Novastar – Home Is Not Home
18:10Suzanne Vega – Left Of Center
18:06The Sherbs – We Ride Tonight
18:03Nick Lowe – Cracking Up
17:57Foo Fighters – Making A Fire
17:54Glen Campbell – Times Like These
17:50Robert Plant & Alison Krauss – Gone Gone Gone (Done Moved On)
17:46The The – Slow Emotion Replay
17:42Jon Anderson – Surrender
17:39Cultures – Ghost
17:34Paul McCartney – Big Barn Bed
17:28Anne Soldaat – Maybe
17:24John Mellencamp – Small Town
17:20Matchbox Twenty – Real World
17:18Blondie – I’m Gonna Love You Too
17:13Bachman Turner Overdrive – Let It Ride
17:11Neil Young – I’ve Been Waiting For You
17:06Greta Van Fleet – Heat Above
17:02The Who – Squeeze Box