Playlist Saturday 13th February 2021

Show for Saturday 13th February 2021, 4-7 pm on

18:56Heart – Back To Avalon
18:52Hall & Oates – Family Man
18:49Kate Bush – James And The Cold Gun
18:46Mungo Jerry – Alright, Alright, Alright
18:41Chris Robinson Brotherhood – Good to Know
18:37Eric Lindell – Lay Back Down
18:33Mekons – Ghosts of American Astronauts
18:26Joan Osborne – One Of Us
18:22Curved Air – Back Street Luv
18:19Lilly Hiatt – Never Play Guitar
18:16Corey Hunt Band – Wild Heart Gypsy
18:11Inspiral Carpets – Two Worlds Collide
18:06Caravan – In The Land Of Grey & Pink
18:01Elton John – Saturday Night’s Alright (For Fighting)
17:56Will To Power – Baby, I Love Your Way / Freebird
17:51Morgan Wade – Wilder Days
17:48Jacqueline Govaert – Old Records
17:45Keane – Is It Any Wonder?
17:40Squeeze – Heaven Knows
17:37The Rolling Stones – Let Me Go
17:33George Harrison – Dark Horse
17:26LEVARA – Automatic
17:22Dave Matthews Band – Again and Again
17:16The Verve – Bitter Sweet Symphony
17:12Foster The People – Pumped Up Kicks
17:05Golden Earring – Radar Love
17:02Gary Numan – Cars
16:56GARY HUGHES – Waterside
16:51Snow Patrol – Empress
16:48Calexico – Alone Again Or
16:45The Charlatans – Jesus Hairdo
16:38Talk Talk – Living In Another World
16:34Gilbert O’Sullivan – Nothing Rhymed
16:29David Gray – Heart and Soul
16:25Kensington – War
16:21Semisonic – Chemistry
16:17Alice in Chains – No Excuses
16:12Echo And The Bunnymen – Bring On The Dancing Horses
16:09Toto – Hold The Line
16:06The Coral – Faceless Angel
16:02The Smiths – Bigmouth Strikes Again