Playlist Saturday 16th January 2021

Show for Saturday 16th January 2021, 4-7 pm on

18:58St. Lucia – The Night Comes Again
18:54The Lightning Seeds – Sense
18:50Lilly Hiatt – Never Play Guitar
18:45The Who – Eminence Front
18:38Pink Floyd – Poles Apart
18:33Ian Dury – Dance Little Rude Boy
18:25Grateful Dead – Touch Of Grey
18:21Zane Vickery – Scales
18:17Broken Bells – Holding on for Life
18:13Paul Carrack – Always Have Always Will
18:09Golden Earring – Buddy Joe
18:05Texas – Say What You Want
18:01The Smiths – There Is A Light That Never Goes Out
17:56Tigers Jaw – Hesitation
17:53Autoheart – Anniversary
17:48Tom Cochrane – Life Is A Highway
17:45Sinéad O’Connor – Mandinka
17:41Earth And Fire – Wild and Exciting
17:38Petric – Kids
17:34The Fratellis – I’ve Been Blind
17:26The Clientele – Never Anyone But You
17:22The Cats – The End Of The Show
17:18Porcupine Tree – Lazarus
17:14Lonely The Brave – Keeper
17:11AlascA – Politics
17:07Illusion – Everywhere You Go
17:02Robert Plant – 29 Palms
16:57Herman Brood & His Wild Romance – Love You Like I Love Myself
16:51Jefferson Starship – Runaway
16:48Blackcat Butterfly – What Are We Waiting For?
16:43The Dandy Warhols – STYGGO
16:39Puddle of Mudd – Blurry
16:35Smashing Pumpkins – Disarm
16:30U2 – Desire
16:27Elvis Costello & The Attractions – (What’s So Funny ‘Bout) Peace, Love and Understanding
16:23The Rolling Stones – Dead Flowers
16:19John Lennon – Bring On The Lucie (Freda Peeple)
16:14Pretenders – My City Was Gone
16:10Level 42 – Something About You
16:06Social Distortion – Bad Luck
16:02Queen – Killer Queen