Playlist Saturday 9th January 2021

Show for Saturday 9th January 2021, 4-7 pm on

18:56Kensington – Streets
18:52Passenger – Remember to Forget
18:49Sandi Thom – Lonely Girl
18:45Happy Mondays – Kinky Afro
18:40Counting Crows – Mr. Jones
18:36Justin Hayward – Remember Me (My Friend)
18:33Kim Fowley – Bubble Gum
18:28Pale Waves – She’s My Religion
18:25The Go-Betweens – Streets of Your Town
18:22The Kooks – She Moves In Her Own Way
18:19Sixpence None the Richer – There She Goes
18:16Bob Mould – See A Little Light
18:14Nils Lofgren – Back It Up
18:09Firefall – A Real Fine Day
18:04Runrig – The Greatest Flame
18:01The Psychedelic Furs – Love My Way
17:55Fuel – Hemorrhage
17:52Squeeze – Up The Junction
17:48Joe Eglash – Ground
17:40Steve Winwood – Night Train
17:37Michael Head & The Red Elastic Band – Josephine
17:33Alvin Stardust – My Coo-Ca-Choo
17:28The Flirtations – Nothing But A Heartache
17:25Deacon Blue – Twist and Shout
17:21Paul McCartney & Wings – Old Siam, Sir
17:18Johnny Nash – Stir It Up
17:14Mark Bryan – A Little More Rock n Roll
17:10Embrace – I Can’t Come Down
17:04Guns N’ Roses – Knockin’ On Heaven’s Door
17:00Wet Wet Wet – Sweet Little Mystery
16:55Status Quo – Looking Out for Caroline
16:51Joy Division – Transmission
16:48The Zombies – Time of the Season
16:45Anna Bea – People Keep Telling Me
16:41The Phoenix Foundation – Bob Lennon John Dylan
16:36Mark Knopfler – You Don’t Know You’re Born
16:32Sugarcubes – Hit
16:26Living In A Box – Blow the House Down
16:21Fischer-Z – So Long
16:18Led Zeppelin – Good Times Bad Times
16:13Arc Of Life – You Make It Real
16:10Earth & Fire – What Difference Does It Make
16:06Richard Marx – Satisfied
16:02The Wombats – Jump into the Fog